Events

The Nursing@USC admissions team hosts online and in-person events so you can learn more about the USC Master of Science in Nursing program. We offer webinars designed to guide you through your application process, on topics such as program admissions, clinical placements and financial aid. These sessions provide the opportunity to ask a member of our admissions team any questions you may have about the program.

All sessions are hosted on the same virtual platform as our live classes, so you can get a glimpse into what it's like to learn online at USC.

Upcoming Webinars
DATE TIME WEBINAR
Tuesday, October 16 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET October Student Ambassador Webinar
Monday, October 22 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET October Application Workshop Webinar
Thursday, October 25 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET October Meet The Faculty Webinar
Tuesday, November 6 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET November Program Overview Webinar

Please connect directly with an admissions counselor at 844-487-2676 or via email.

Take the Next Step

If you are an RN seeking advancement opportunities, discover how Nursing@USC can prepare you to take the next step in your career.